Toolhaus.org
Negative/Neutral Feedback received by mtlsports
Enter an eBay user ID:
    Allow over 1000 items (Why not?)
  False positives? (What's this?)
If you use Toolhaus, please consider supporting it!
Many thanks to our generous donors!
User Avatar
Positive Feedback (last 12 months): 99.1%
Member since: Aug-08-98 in United States
Recent feedback ratings (last 12 months)
 1 month6 months12 months
Positive feedback ratingPositive639120
Neutral feedback ratingNeutral011
Negative feedback ratingNegative001
9,310 Feedback received | Revised Feedback: 1
See this Seller's 30-Day Negs
 
 FeedbackFromWhen
info
Detailed item information is not available for the following items because the Feedback is over 90 days old.
Neutral feedback ratingawesomeBuyer:
d***r ( 12Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
During past 6 months
  • Reply by mtlsports (May-01-16 08:33):
    Why not a positive feedback. You received exactly what you bought and fast ?????
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX 22oz SQUEEZE NEOPRENE WATER BOTTLE (BRAND NEW) (#381466708557)US $9.89 
Negative feedback ratingCase was cracked. Seller did not respond to request for refundBuyer:
1***1 ( 267Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
During past year
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-12-15 16:49):
    Sorry it was broken. You can return it for full refund.
 NFL NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS DUAL HYBRID IPHONE 5 - 5S - CASE (New in package) (#111835751100)US $22.48 
Negative feedback ratingnever arrived, seller said he mailed them out, not his problem, PO problemBuyer:
m***c ( 3951Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Sep-25-15 15:05):
    Here is the tracking number. It was shipped. 9400109699939256986875.
 1963 BOB GIBSON TOPPS CARD (#381390948395)US $2.25 
Neutral feedback ratingSorryyyyyy it's so late in feedback but I would lose my head if it wasn't attachBuyer:
6***6 ( 173Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 NFL CHICAGO BEARS APPLE IPHONE 6 PLUS (5.5 INCH) DUAL HYBRID CASE (2P CASE) (#381091043422)US $18.68 
Negative feedback ratingSorry seller, sent me a defective wrist watch. Negative 10 seller!Buyer:
b***e ( 582Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-16-15 00:22):
    Buyer received a brand new watch in pachage. Battery died. I offered a refund.
 NFL NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS TEAM SPIRIT WATCH (Made by Sparo,A Rice Tag Brand) (#381082740313)US $21.23 
Negative feedback ratingsent me something different than what i purchased and showed up way late.Buyer:
o***o ( 136Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-02-14 03:22):
    The buyer recieved a 15" x 25" blue cowboys sports/golf towel 6 days after buy.
 NFL DALLAS COWBOYS SPORTS/GOLF TOWEL 15" x 25" W/ Hook (BRAND NEW!) (#380844753272)US $8.98 
Neutral feedback ratingPaid for item,never received.They didn't have the item in stock,money refundedBuyer:
2***f ( 695Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX DUAL HYBRID IPHONE 5 - 5S - CASE (New in package) (#380801181056)US $21.23 
Neutral feedback ratingAs described. Shipping was very slow. Estimate date 1/3; Received 1/8!Buyer:
y***0 ( 793Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
 NFL NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS 16 OZ LOGO WRAP TRAVEL COFFEE TRAVEL MUG (Brand New!) (#111237515968)US $7.63 
Neutral feedback ratingUnable to rate item as I never receivedBuyer:
m***i ( 31Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 NFL DENVER BRONCOS SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 DUAL HYBRID CASE (BRAND NEW N PACKAGE) (#111242628327)US $21.23 
Neutral feedback ratingno commentBuyer:
4***4 ( 43Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 3 MLB NEW YORK YANKEES GOLF CLUB HEADCOVERS (LONG NECK)(BRAND NEW IN PACKAGE) (#111060078083)US $29.98 
Neutral feedback ratingNOT WORTH $22Buyer:
2***2 ( 650Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-17-13 16:46):
    MSRP is $31.99 plus shipping. I would have refunded your purchase if you asked?
 NFL DENVER BRONCOS IPHONE 5 HARD CASE/SHELL (8,000 + FEEDBACKS 24HR SHIP) (#110989530957)US $21.22 
Neutral feedback ratingVery niceBuyer:
e***u ( 164Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-13-13 10:52):
    STRANGE? I WOULD ALWAYS RETURN PAYMENT IF YOU AREN'T 100% SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
 NFL GREEN BAY PACKERS IPHONE 5 HARD CASE/SHELL (8,000 + FEEDBACKS 24HR SHIP) (#380529993618)US $24.96 
Negative feedback ratingSeller contacted about not receiving the item - no resolution offered.Buyer:
0***8 ( 136Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-28-12 14:43):
    It was shipped P.O. Lost it. I already refunded your purchase in full.
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX PREMIUM DRINK COASTERS (10 PACK) (#110983872853)US $2.83 
Neutral feedback ratingStill waiting for my refund. Buyer:
p***i ( 23Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Mar-25-12 17:49):
    I was refunded March 7th here is the conformation # 32900469DW031841G. Check it.
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX CAR/TRUCK HEAD REST COVERS (SETof2) (#380413902006)US $12.74 
Negative feedback ratingthe condition of the towel was poor the towel was ripped around the sewed ring.Buyer:
y***c ( 34Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-20-11 13:14):
    Was from a new case of McArthur Sports towels. I would sent a new one if I knew.
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX SPORTS/GOLF TOWEL 15" x 25" W/ Hook (#380391678879)US $9.28 
Negative feedback ratingDid not receive . Seller didn't have the decency to respond. Put in refund claimBuyer:
j***u ( 114Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-26-11 07:17):
    Item was lost in international shipping.
 NFL NEW YORK JETS 30" X 60" BEACH TOWEL (NEW) (#380375718875)US $13.48 
Neutral feedback ratingoriginal product was incorrect, but seller was extremly efficient in fixingBuyer:
r***a ( 37Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-26-11 10:23):
    Thanks for understanding. The correct one was sent.
 NFL DALLAS COWBOYS CAR/TRUCK HEAD REST COVERS (SETof2) (#380375718741)US $14.99 
Negative feedback ratingAwful seller! DO NOT BUY!Buyer:
1***0 ( 114Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-07-11 11:44):
    Buyer received exactly what they bought.
 PITTSBURGH STEELERS SPORTS/GOLF TOWEL 15" x 25" W/ Hook (#380296265534)US $7.98 
Negative feedback ratingHorrible communication, never received item, luckily got refund by paypal!Buyer:
p***o ( 143Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 NFL PITTSBURGH STEELERS GOLF DIVOT TOOL & BALL MARKER (#360217942407)US $8.99 
Negative feedback ratingDID NOT SEND RIGHT ITEM AT ALL. NEVER RESPONDED TO MESSAGES TO HELP FIX ISSUE.Buyer:
9***4 ( 3 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-14-10 19:48):
    you forgot to mention I refunded your purchase, i fixed with a refund.
 Boston Red Sox - "Special Edition" "B" - Zippo Lighter (#380183856736)US $24.49 
Negative feedback ratingNever recieved product.Turned it over to paypal resolution center.bad experienceBuyer:
a***c ( 92Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-24-09 16:09):
    THE ITEM WAS SHIPPED Here is Track# In Transit Jul-24-09 9101150134711728962691
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX GOLF DIVOT TOOL & BALL MARKER (#110393958945)US $10.98 
Negative feedback ratingBroken,used not new,and had to go thru pay-pal to get my refundBuyer:
o***e ( 110Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-08-09 17:41):
    The idiot paid 2 times. I refunded 2 times. DELETE HIS BIDS AND SELL TO OTHERS.
 NFL DALLAS COWBOYS STAINLESS STEEL TRAVEL MUG (NEW!) (#120435931143)US $12.10 
Neutral feedback ratingi received item in good conditionBuyer:
8***6 ( 0 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
 BOSTON RED SOX - UNO CARD GAME JERSEY EDITION (NEW!) (#110394341477)US $0.99 
Negative feedback ratingPurchased Feb 23, postage stamped Mar 21.. Very slow shipping! Excellent Item!Buyer:
j***y ( 238Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Mar-27-09 16:04):
    I have no controll of how long international mail takes, They got their item !
    • Follow-up by j***y (Mar-28-09 05:57):
      Post was dated mar 21, a month after I paid. That date is the date shipped.
 3 GREEN BAY PACKERS GOLF CLUB HEADCOVERS (LONG NECK) (#110352479871)US $23.99 
Negative feedback ratingNever shipped item, was told he would credit money back. Month later no moneyBuyer:
s***0 ( 410Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-25-09 09:26):
    I could not refund because he wouldn't tell me his NAME on his PAYPAL account..
 MIAMI DOLPHINS JACQUARD GOLF TOWEL 15" 25" BRAND NEW! (#110320015790)US $8.99 
Neutral feedback ratingVery slow to send Item. But item was exactly as stated. Very happy with them.Buyer:
2***7 ( 4 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-13-08 16:44):
    Sorry about my slow shipping. I am usually much faster.
 3 NFL DALLAS COWBOYS GOLF CLUB HEADCOVERS (LONG NECK) (#120270185125)US $22.48 
Negative feedback ratingNever received towels. Seller issued refund without question.Buyer:
i***u ( 556Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-05-08 08:59):
    P.O. Lost it. I refunded buyers money. I am an honest eBayer for 10 years.
 NFL Pittsburgh Steelers JACQUARD GOLF TOWEL BRAND NEW! (#120260065715)US $10.98 
Negative feedback ratingI did not receive item. Numerous emails not replied to by sellerBuyer:
l***d ( 14Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS - 3 LONG NECK GOLF CLUB HEADCOVERS (#120221000376)US $24.99 
Neutral feedback ratingDid not have the same logo as in picture...which is what I wantedBuyer:
1***2 ( 226Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
 MLB NEW YORK YANKEES DRIVER HEADCOVER MAGNET CLOSER (#110208002325)US $22.99 
 never received item after mailing payment tried to contact seller many timesBuyer:
h***n ( 46Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 MLB NEW YORK YANKEES GOLF DIVOT TOOL & BALL MARKER NEW (#110177060247)US $10.98 
Negative feedback ratingDidn't get covers, seller said were sent, no response since 60 day limit passedBuyer:
e***b ( 51Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
 3 MLB NEW YORK YANKEES GOLF CLUB HEADCOVERS (LONG NECK) (#110157680402)US $25.98 
Neutral feedback ratingReceived a New England Patriots divot tool instead of Red SoxBuyer:
e***i ( 48Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Aug-21-07 14:56):
    I would have corrected it if you told me. Simple mistake.
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX GOLF DIVOT TOOL & BALL MARKER (NEW) (#110156526847)US $10.99 
Neutral feedback ratingSent wrong item.Per seller, I must return wrong item b/4 correct item shipped.Buyer:
r***f ( 216Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-05-07 15:31):
    all wrong items will be corrected. we are human and make mistakes. shipping refu
 NFL CHICAGO BEARS 30" X 60" BEACH TOWEL (NEW) (#110138633413)US $14.50 
Negative feedback ratingnever recieved item. contacted seller with no response. wasnt charged for item.Buyer:
9***2 ( 13Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-05-07 15:24):
    item was shipped. foriegn mail takes a long time sometimes. you will get it.
 NFL PITTSBURGH STEELERS 30" X 60" BEACH TOWEL (NEW) (#110134377347)US $14.99 
Neutral feedback ratingProduct as described. Slow shipping however.Buyer:
s***p ( 32Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 MLB BOSTON RED SOX GOLF DIVOT TOOL & BALL MARKER (NEW) (#110089671962)US $10.99 
Negative feedback ratinge-mailed 4 times, filed pay pal claim. still won't contact me!Buyer:
o***o ( 970Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-09-07 14:05):
    Shipment # 9101150134711716516660 The item was delivered Confirmed by USPS
 Pittsburgh Steelers Tri-Fold Sports/Golf Towel 16" X 26 (#110067851747)US $0.99 
Neutral feedback ratingNever received item that was shipped.Buyer:
l***4 ( 93Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-19-06 09:54):
    ITEM WAS DELIVERED; HERE IS THE INFO; Shipment # 9101128882300698193281
 Philadelphia Eagles Tri-Fold Sports/Golf Towel 16"x26" (#110045461892)US $6.99 
Negative feedback rating14 day delivery period! No communication from seller after repeated requests!Buyer:
a***e ( 107Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Aug-08-06 13:52):
    We had a power outage for almost a week. He received his item soon after.
 -- (#120000470657)-- 
Negative feedback ratingThank you PayPal! Unresponsive Seller made shpg mistake & refused to fix it.Buyer:
x***9 ( 325Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-24-06 15:47):
    Delivery confirmed by USPS. I'll see this guy in court for FRAUD. He received it
    • Follow-up by x***9 (Aug-08-06 07:16):
      I'm not the only one w/this problem. Seller was offered op to fix. He didn't.
 -- (#8829660320)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingTook a little longer than expected to arrive.Buyer:
r***m ( 156Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#7244564136)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingitem would have been great except the all white parts are pink. disappointedBuyer:
5***3 ( 64Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-30-06 04:52):
    I would have exchanged it or refunded if I knew there was a problem.
 -- (#8797327066)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingIt took TEN days for delivery NOT 2-3 days as postedBuyer:
i***x ( 861Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Mar-18-06 11:51):
    sorry it took the post office 10 days to deliver. i wish it were faster too.
 -- (#7198428419)-- 
Negative feedback ratingnevr rec'd item,seller shipped to wrong addr,tried to resolve,very poor transactBuyer:
c***k ( 338Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Mar-07-06 02:25):
    Was shipped to the address on your paypal account. Delivery confirmed by USPS.
    • Follow-up by c***k (Mar-07-06 06:08):
      ck usps confirmation, sent to ND, I live in WI, THE SAME WI THAT IS ON MY ACCT!!
 -- (#7203163454)-- 
Negative feedback ratingPaid for immed. & item never rec. Sent several emails & no response from seller!Buyer:
m***b ( 89Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
 -- (#8730484976)-- 
Negative feedback ratingNEVER RECIEVED MY ITEM-DID REFUND ME THOUGHBuyer:
a***a ( 3345Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-30-06 16:42):
    They received the item and left a negative anyways. Same tracking number. LIARS
    • Follow-up by a***a (Jan-30-06 18:27):
      liar-you never sent the item and thats why paypal agreed with me you rip off
 -- (#8745712651)-- 
Negative feedback ratingNEVER RECIVED MY ITEM I WON-THEY DID REFUND MY MONEYBuyer:
a***a ( 3345Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jan-30-06 16:40):
    Was delivered. Here is the USPS conformation Shipment # 9101150134711334347929
    • Follow-up by a***a (Jan-30-06 18:30):
      paypal agreed with me liar this number isnt even my item get your facts right
 -- (#8745712628)-- 
Neutral feedback ratinggun in good shape, but I can't get it to print correctly, fast deliveryBuyer:
b***h ( 283Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#7558741829)-- 
Negative feedback ratingNEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT.....WILL NOT RETURN EMAILS!Buyer:
i***r ( 56Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
 -- (#8710111993)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingI never received my orderBuyer:
8***0 ( 26Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-08-05 17:38):
    Item was delivered by the USPS here is the Shipment # 9101150134711259089140
 -- (#8710113100)-- 
Negative feedback rating26 days to get product after paymentBuyer:
7***9 ( 67Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Sep-22-05 13:22):
    Buyer received what they purchased.
 -- (#5232446721)-- 
Negative feedback ratingreceived balls stated as new with marker writing on them not no call backBuyer:
n***k ( 310Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Sep-22-05 13:23):
    Auction clearly states they have minor imperfections and blemishes on them.
 -- (#7179738675)-- 
Negative feedback ratingSlow response, 3 emails, still waiting after 23 days, USPS can't help eitherBuyer:
r***r ( 322Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Follow-up by r***r (Sep-12-05 20:19):
    Paypal sent email to seller, seller shipped item next day, OK now A+
 -- (#5227524694)-- 
Negative feedback ratingnot as nice as expected but did receive quicklyBuyer:
5***6 ( 42Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-25-05 20:08):
    They received exactly what they bought in a timely manner! Needs to learn eBay!
 -- (#5219762990)-- 
Negative feedback ratingsent payment, emailed seller, never recieved itemBuyer:
1***e ( 199Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-04-05 17:33):
    Item was lost. Buyer received a full refund.
 -- (#5178968359)-- 
Negative feedback ratingI haven't received my shipment yetBuyer:
d***s ( 303Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jun-25-05 07:59):
    Shipment # 9101150134711171064515 Item was delivered. Confirmed by USPS.
 -- (#7162038213)-- 
Negative feedback ratingMy check was cashed, but never received item, not responding to my emailBuyer:
1***1 ( 47Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 -- (#5196502699)-- 
Negative feedback ratingWould not buy from mtlsports again. Poor service. 3 weeks later, still no item.Buyer:
2***3 ( 1 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Follow-up by 2***3 (May-15-05 20:21):
    Spoke WAY too fast. Would remove negative comment if I knew how.
 -- (#7151324280)-- 
Negative feedback ratingitem never appeared. wouldnt answer emails & when did got no help at all! bewareBuyer:
5***0 ( 126Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Follow-up by 5***0 (May-17-05 03:46):
    issue resolved, very happy with the result, i was a bit hasty in leavin feedback
 -- (#7137223978)-- 
Negative feedback ratingCanceled my order, issued a refund with no email- nothing!!!!!! Greedy!!!!!!!!!!Buyer:
d***g ( 118Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-18-05 03:54):
    Item was lost. I sent a full refund. What else can I do. I did nothing wrong.
    • Follow-up by d***g (Apr-18-05 14:26):
      Said i deleted bids on my feedback. Would like to see where bid was retracted.
 -- (#5178968233)-- 
Negative feedback ratingtold me he mailed it on 1/23-didn't mail till 1/31 & charged $3 for .60 postage!Buyer:
y***j ( 53Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Feb-04-05 02:34):
    I mailed it 2 times. She got exactly what she bought. Terms are clearly marked.
 -- (#5157222847)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingbid on item, won item, paid for item, recieved refund, out of stock item huh????Buyer:
c***n ( 348Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#5145423813)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingfast service...item not as great as describedBuyer:
e***9 ( 72Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-26-04 10:36):
    Decription is quoted word for word directly from the manufacturer. It is good.
 -- (#5146797223)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingrecieved pittsburg instead of oakland sending back....not happyBuyer:
1***2 ( 39Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
 -- (#7117680364)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingtook 4 wks.to recieve!he kept saying he sent,but lied over&over!FLAKE bad ebayerBuyer:
2***2 ( 268Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
 -- (#5135371245)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingItems were very nice but very slow shipping! Over 2 weeks to receive items.Buyer:
p***p ( 633Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
 -- (#7105212269)-- 
Negative feedback ratingthree weeks and no product. said once it goes to post office not his problem.Buyer:
0***0 ( 753Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Oct-07-04 03:46):
    Tried to resolve this and all she does is send vulgar emails to me.
 -- (#7101740885)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingtook 2 weeks & two follow-up e-mails before item was recievedBuyer:
e***t ( 34Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Jul-28-04 15:41):
    item was lost, sent a second one for free. then he complains. i hate new ebayers
 -- (#3688206260)-- 
 Just as expected. Fast delivery.Buyer:
p***a ( 654Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
 -- (#3688206326)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingkeep track of inventory as I did not receive all desired items. got cash back.Buyer:
l***a ( 206Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#3680603596)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingIt took this seller twoweeks just to stick it in the mail!rec.20days after purchBuyer:
6***2 ( 7 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
 -- (#3679631054)-- 
Negative feedback rating3 weeks no delivery! E-mailed seller got the run around. paid right awayBuyer:
6***7 ( 10Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-19-04 18:29):
    Item was lost. I offered to send another one to him. He didn't want me to???????
 -- (#3668859637)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingI never recieved item after sending payment.Buyer:
6***0 ( 42Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Mar-06-04 19:08):
    Item was shipped. I Thought you got it. I would have corrected if I had known.
 -- (#3649221704)-- 
Negative feedback ratingThe set was incomplete! It was missing the next five highest valued cards!Buyer:
n***n ( 1080Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-16-03 09:06):
    Thought it was complete. I would have refunded if they wanted.
 -- (#2771481171)-- 
Negative feedback ratingTwo weeks and still no item!!!Buyer:
3***3 ( 5 )

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-02-03 16:28):
    $2.50 item got lost in mail. I would have refunded money. They jumped the gun.
 -- (#3637922306)-- 
Neutral feedback ratinggot my dallas divot tool asap butt payed 3.00 for shipping and it cost only .60Buyer:
b***a ( 74Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-12-03 15:33):
    I don't get the packaging and bubble mailer for free. But, I wish I did!
 -- (#3636054581)-- 
Negative feedback ratingPoor communication skills - quality itemBuyer:
h***l ( 214Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Oct-06-03 14:11):
    Paypal sends emails for me. They received perfect item. Why the negative?
    • Follow-up by h***l (Oct-12-03 17:26):
      If seller was not responsible for msg, I can retract neg. since item rcvd.
 -- (#3628140199)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingrcvd refund after mixup from factory;needs to be proactive vs.reactive; C-Buyer:
p***- ( 128Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#3623220674)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingshipping could have been faster.Buyer:
k***n ( 32Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
More than a year ago
 -- (#3609243517)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingGreat product but slow delivery and had to make extra inquirysBuyer:
t***u ( 456Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#3602388897)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingOKBuyer:
g***n ( 125Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-07-03 13:56):
    This person received exactly what they purchased!
 -- (#2712142650)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingOKBuyer:
g***n ( 125Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Apr-07-03 13:56):
    This person received exactly what they purchased!
 -- (#2713161058)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingCARD HAD DING IN LEFT HAND CORNER/SHOULD HAVE BEEN STATED/HAVE TO SEND INBuyer:
d***i ( 1421Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Feb-01-03 16:07):
    I would have refunded purchased if they had asked. Didn't see a ding on the card
 -- (#2702061360)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingFAST AND EASY A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++Buyer:
r***z ( 548Purple star icon for feedback score in between 500 to 999)
More than a year ago
 -- (#1870219804)-- 
Negative feedback ratingThe WORST seller ever!!! Sent wrong item twice and then BAD attitude! Beware!!Buyer:
j***n ( 335Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Dec-10-02 16:46):
    Don't take a check from this bidder. Delete her bids. Stay away. Stay away!!!!!!
 -- (#1870219809)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingFast shipping but package not properly sealedBuyer:
c***a ( 96Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99)
More than a year ago
 -- (#1864813511)-- 
Negative feedback ratingI NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM. SELLER HAS NOT RESPONDED TO EMAILS.Buyer:
r***e ( 115Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Oct-25-02 03:55):
    Item was shipped 2 months ago. Now this? I would have corrected if I had known.
 -- (#1851230844)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingNice covers,not ones pictured,he made effort to correctBuyer:
s***x ( 172Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
More than a year ago
 -- (#1060643364)-- 
Negative feedback ratingnever contacted me about payment. was not able to receive merchandiseBuyer:
3***7 ( 11Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-28-01 13:39):
    Email was sent 2 times, buyer never responded, never paid, nothing I can do.
 -- (#1650153313)-- 
Negative feedback ratingGolf covers don't fit all clubs as advertised-seller ignoring factBuyer:
4***e ( 17Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-19-01 10:55):
    The other 1750 sets I have sold fit fine. I would have refunded money if asked.
 -- (#1029044351)-- 
Neutral feedback ratingparts were lost inside clock but fast shippingBuyer:
3***1 ( 20Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-06-01 14:43):
    I would have exchanged it if they had asked, and I still will.
    • Follow-up by 3***1 (Dec-05-01 19:52):
      thanks for replacing. Sorry I didn't talk to you first. Thanks again so much.
 -- (#1003953757)-- 
Negative feedback ratingnever recvd product seller customer svc sucks, took my money dont buy from him.Buyer:
1***8 ( 21Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by mtlsports (Nov-06-01 14:45):
    Very rude, bad experience all around, I had to block his emails they were vulgar
 -- (#1007430525)-- 
Negative feedback ratingpaid for over a month ago ,never received More than a year ago
 ---- 
Neutral feedback ratingcard arrived fast but damaged, seller needs to buy better quality envelopes More than a year ago
  • Reply by r***t (Jan-01-01 00:00):
    Very impatient, I would have refunded his money if he asked. Damaged by P.O.
    • Follow-up by hoot369 (Jan-01-01 00:00):
      refund? ibet your scanner just HAPPENED not to work on this creased card!!
 ---- 
Negative feedback ratingAdvertised Rookie Auto, Emailed 3 times, IGNORED, Got 2nd yr auto! CHEAT!!!
No longer a registered user
More than a year ago
  • Reply by r***t (Jan-01-01 00:00):
    I offered refund, he didn't want it. Then he leaves me a Negative 65 Days Later?
 ---- 
Negative feedback ratingavoid this ebay user!!!beware and take precaution!!!a theif at hand!!!!warning!! More than a year ago
  • Reply by r***t (Jan-01-01 00:00):
    This guy is a liar, and i have the Emails to prove it, this is in retaliation.
 ---- 
50Negative
43Neutral
2Withdrawn (0 removed by eBay)
95Total

That took 0:57 (user 2.14, sys 0.4)
Created with vi whb@toolhaus.org
negs ver. 7.67, Last modified 2014/11/16 18:14:14 (UTC)